Heidi Gerrard Yoga

Monday Beginners Yoga 6 pm Fillongley - Drop In

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mondays
£8.00
--View Description--


Beginners Yoga

Beechwood Tennis Club, Beechwood Ave, Earlsdon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 6FQ, United Kingdom
Thu 22 Apr 2021 - Thu 27 May 2021
£42.00
--View Description--


Gong Bath - Sunday 25 th April 5 pm

Corley Village Hall, Church Lane , Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8AZ, United Kingdom
Sun 25 Apr 2021
£20.00
--View Description--


Monday Beginners Yoga 6pm Fillongley - Monthly

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mon 17 May 2021 - Mon 31 May 2021
£21.20
--View Description--


Monday Fillongley Yoga - 7.10pm Monthly

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mon 17 May 2021 - Mon 31 May 2021
£21.00
--View Description--


Monday Yoga - 7.10 pm Fillongley Drop in PAYG

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mon 17 May 2021 - Tue 20 Jul 2021
£8.20
--View Description--


Tuesday Beginners Yoga Course - Corley 6 pm

Corley Village Hall, Church Lane, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8AZ, United Kingdom
Tue 18 May 2021 - Tue 22 Jun 2021
£42.00
--View Description--


Earlsdon Beginners Yoga

Beechwood Tennis Club, Beechwood Ave, Earlsdon, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV5 6FQ, United Kingdom
Thu 20 May 2021 - Thu 27 May 2021
£35.00
--View Description--


Tuesday Yoga Corley 6 pm - Drop in £8

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mon 24 May 2021 - Mon 14 Jun 2021
£8.00
--View Description--


Tuesday Yoga Corley Tuesday 7.10pm Drop In £8

Fillongley Village Hall, Coventry Road, Fillongley, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8EQ, United Kingdom
Mondays
£8.00
--View Description--


Tuesday Beginners Yoga Course. Corley - 7.10 pm

Corley Village Hall, Church Lane, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV7 8AZ, United Kingdom
Tue 25 May 2021 - Tue 29 Jun 2021
£42.00
--View Description--


Yoga Live On Zoom - Or Recorded Session Available

Online
Wednesdays
£7.00
--View Description--