Aileen McGinnis Yoga

Wake Up Class- Hatha Yoga & movement - Suitable for beginners

Online
Tuesdays | Thursdays
€12.00
--View Description--

7.30am Ireland.. 8.30am Italy

7.30am Ireland.. 8.30am Italy

Shakti Yoga - Honouring the Feminine- Nurturing Yoga Class for women of all ages

Online
Fridays
€12.00
--View Description--

10am Ireland- 11am Italy

10am Ireland- 11am Italy