Saturday 30th September

2 - 4.30pm

The Dance of Life with Noeleen Tyrrell 

Shiva Nataraja is the Cosmic Dancer. He dances the Universe into being. This is a constant process, a never ending dance. The Pancha-Krtyas – are the 5 ways

that the divine takes action, the five steps of the dance:

‘The five divine Acts are not only what God/dess does, in fact, they are all S/He ever

does’- Christopher Wallis


The 5 Acts of the Divine are:

• Srsti: creation, emission, or the flowing forth of Self-expression.

• Sthiti: holding, preservation, stasis, or maintenance.

• Samhara: dissolution, resorption, or destruction.

• Tirodhana: concealment, occlusion, or forgetting.

• Anugraha: revelation, remembering, or the bestowal of grace.

In this workshop you will explore this in ‘real time’ and observe the dance happening right under your nose.

The workshop will include wisdom teachings, contemplative practice, meditation and deep relaxation.

Bring a notebook and pen.

How many places do you wish to book?